Photos: Gbenro Ajibade, Gideon Okeke, Tayo Faniran, Others Become INEC Ambassadors

INEC this morning declared, Gideon Okeke, Gbenro Ajibade, Tayo Faniran, Frank Edwards, Micheal Godson and a host of others INEC ambassadors at the on-going National Youth Summit with the subject, Nigerian Youth; Working For Peaceful election, Deepening In Our Democracy. They were decorated this morning at the summit as INEC ambassadors. 
See more photos