Top Ad unit 728 × 90


DJ Darrex - Top July Songs 2017 [MIXTAPE]

After some silence, DJ Darrex is back with a new mixtape that consists of the hot Songz on July. You will surely love it!!

Download below, share and Enjoy!!!


    Adekunle Gold - Call On Me
    Jon Ogah - Uncle Suru ft. Adekunle Gold X Simi
    Davido - Pere ft Raw Sremmurd X Young Thug
    Tekno - GO
    WizKid - Medicine
    Dapo Tuburna ft Olamide x Ycee - Nothing Remix
    Ichaba - Baby Mama ft Davido
    Mayorkun - Mama
    Wizkid - Sexy
    Davido - IF ft. R-Kelly
    Phyno - Zamo Zamo ft Wande Coal
    Reekado Banks - Kiss Me
    Oritse Femi - Our Government I Beg
    Olamide ft. Davido – Summer Body (Prod. by Pheelz)
    CDQ - Mujo
    Awilo Longomba ft Tiwa Savage - Esopi Yo
    Masterkraft - I Go Dance ft Reekado Banks
    Fally Ipupa ft Wizkid - Yakuza
    Reekado Banks - Easy (Jeje)

Download Mix HERE

DJ Darrex - Top July Songs 2017 [MIXTAPE] Reviewed by Jisieike Samuel on August 16, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Nigeria's #1 Gist Hub © 2013 - 2018
Powered by BillionBill, Designed by BillionBill

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.